Jody Wins Awards At The INATS Show!

Dear Friends,

Happy 4th of July!  I hope all of you have a great weekend with family and friends!

I wanted to share some photos of my recent show and some of my new customers that I met in Denver at the INAS Trade Show.  The first night, I won two awards at the opening ceremony dinner for “Best New Products”!  The Mailable Mini’s were given the prizes.  My friend Patrick Dumont joined me at the table and is holding up one of the awards.

We fit a lot into a 10 x 10 booth!  I was busy all three days writing orders for stores that want to carry Bergsma products.

My neighbors at the show were Crystal Tara.  We are negotiating for a license to create fantasy t-shirts and tank tops.

Jody Bergsma, April & Dennis

Jody Bergsma, April & Dennis

Here I am with my Denver representative Brent and customers Teresa & Pamela writing an order in the “office”.

Teresa & Pamela of Pathways wrote the biggest order at the show!  Thanks girls!

Lisa & Shawn Devra from The Emerald Chalice in Ohio.

Tiffany Lemay is from the Realm Mystical Shop in Victoria, B.C.

Vonnie Capazo of the Heaven & Nature Store in Pennsylvania.

Here I am with Scott & Kalah of Gifts From The Angels.  They are from Roswell and are hoping I will paint some aliens!

So… I will be back to work next Monday and the painting tips will continue!

Happiness and love to everyone,

Jody

~ by jodybergsma on July 2, 2009.

One Response to “Jody Wins Awards At The INATS Show!”

  1. Congrats on the awards!!!!!
    Fantasy tee shirts and tank tops – that sounds exciting.
    Have a Happy Safe Restful 4th Weekend,
    Phyllis

Leave a comment